Skip to Content

Contact

Office of Institutional Advancement

Executive Office

Lisa J. Raiola
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3302
lraiola@rwu.edu

Lisa Raiola

 

 

 

Staff

Molly Brigan
Multi-Media Communications Coordinator
(401) 254-3507
mbrigan@rwu.edu

 

Lori Cochrane
Chief Advancement Officer
(401) 254-5480
lcochrane@rwu.edu

 

Heidi Dagwan
Director of Special Events
(401) 254-3154
hdagwan@rwu.edu

Felicia Greene
Director of Donor Relations
(401) 254-3403
fgreene@rwu.edu

 

Meghan Hansen
Director Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement
(401) 254-4658
mhansen@rwu.edu

Patria Komiega
Information Systems Assistant
(401) 254-3051
pkomiega@rwu.edu

Laura Kutsaftis 
Development Assistant
(401) 254-3228
lkutsaftis@rwu.edu

 

 

Ava Lambert
Major Gifts Officer
(401) 254-3308
alambert@rwu.edu

Ava Lambert

Kathleen Lamoray '02 
Assistant Director Special Campaigns
(401) 254-3465
klamoray@rwu.edu

Kathie Lamoray

Suzanne McCarthy '09 
Assistant Director Advancement Services
(401) 254-3426
smccarthy@rwu.edu

 Suzanne McCarthy

Christine Parker 
Assistant VP Institutional Advancement
(401) 254-3205
cparker@rwu.edu

Christine Parker

Nancy Ramos '92 
Director of Prospect Research
(401) 254-3455
nramos@rwu.edu

Kristen Schofield
Proposal Writer/ Researcher
(401) 254-3892
kschofield@rwu.edu

 

Christopher Santilli
Major Gifts Officer: Corporations
(401) 254-3258
csantilli@rwu.edu

Melanie Stone
Assistant Director
Special Events
(401) 254-3322
mstone@rwu.edu


Candice Tenchara
Advancement Assistant
(401) 254-3404
ctenchara@rwu.edu

 

Lauren Tierney
Assistant Director  
Young Alumni and
Student Engagement
(401) 254-3262
ltierney@rwu.edu

Joyce Whetstone 
Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations
(401) 254-3004
jwhetstone@rwu.edu

Joyce Whetstone

Our Partner in the Center for Career and Professional Development

Ryan Edmonds
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(401) 254-3068
redmonds@rwu.edu